Our members

Working Committee/Board of Directors

Paul Lindvall
Paul LindvallChair
KS 2nd vice-chair Linköping Municipal Council
Johan Nyhus
Johan Nyhus1st vice-chair
Board member of the Göteborg Region Association of Local Authorities
Christian Orsing
Christian Orsing2nd vice-chair
Municipal Commissioner Helsingborg Municipality
Magnus Gunnarsson
Magnus GunnarssonDirector
KS chair Ljungby Municipality
Jörgen Oskarsson
Jörgen OskarssonDirector
KF chair Mjölby Municipality
Ann-Mari Nilsson
Ann-Mari NilssonDirector
KS chair Jönköping Municipality
Göran Gunnarsson
Göran GunnarssonDirector
Chair of the Traffic and
Social Planning Committee Region Östergötland
Mattias Josefsson
Mattias JosefssonDirector
KS chair Ulricehamn Municipality
Lars Stjernkvist
Lars StjernkvistDirector
KS chair Norrköping Municipality
Christer Johansson
Christer JohanssonAlternate
KS 1st vice-chair Bollebygd Municipality
Tom Andersson
Tom AnderssonAlternate
KS Municipal Commissioner Borås Municipality
Urban Granström
Urban GranströmAlternate
KS chair Nyköping Municipality
Bengt Germundsson
Bengt GermundssonAlternate
KS chair Markaryd Municipality